Noah Goldfarb, Executive Editor

Noah Goldfarb is a senior at Worcester State University pursuing a major in Communication. He enjoys writing, as well as producing podcasts for the Spy. Contact him at ngoldfarb@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Fay Bcharah, Managing Editor 

Fay Bcharah is a junior at Worcester State University. She is majoring in Communication and Sociology, with a minor in Writing and focus in Women’s Studies. Contact her at fbcharah@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Nicole O’Connell, Copy Chief

Nicole O’Connell is a junior at Worcester State University pursuing a major in English. Nicole enjoys collecting Nancy Drew books. Contact her at noconnell@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Jude Casimir, Social Media Editor 

Jude Casimir is a junior at Worcester State University pursuing a major in Sociology and English. In her free time, Jude enjoys pretending she is being productive, and then consequentially wonders where, exactly, the time has gone. Contact her at jcasimir1@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Matt Severin, Web Editor 

Matt Severin is a senior at Worcester State University pursuing a major in Communication. In his free time, Matt enjoys watching movies and listening to music. Contact him at mseverin@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Timothy Jarvis, Associate Editor 

Tim Jarvis is a senior at Worcester State University. He is a History and Liberal Studies major, and he enjoys reading and writing about history in his free time. Contact him at tjarvis@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Nick Clark, Associate Editor

Nick Clark is a senior at Worcester State University pursuing a major in History and Liberal Studies. In his free time, Nick enjoys reading and playing the piano. Contact him at nclark1@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Laura Murphy, Staff Writer

Laura Murphy is a freshman at Worcester State University. She is pursuing a major in Biology. In her free time, Laura enjoys lifting and watching Grey’s Anatomy. Contact her at lmurphy9@worcester.edu with comments and questions.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*